An Exciting Opportunity!

Just wanted to drop a quick post here letting my readers know about an exciting opportunity that came my way! Joshua Becker of the well known blog Becoming Minimalist is coming out with a new book on August 15th, and he has chosen me along with 49 other bloggers to receive an advance copy of the book to review. I’m really looking forward to this chance to read his book and am excited to be bale to provide people with a review of it. Look for my review around August 15th! From what I’ve read of it so far it seems like a good tool for introducing people to the concepts of minimalism.

Leave a Reply!

